NutriThink Conference site is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Vivek Srivastav
Zeon Lifesciences Ltd.
Vice President – Innovation, Business Strategy & Scientific Affairs
Manjari Chandra
Manjari Wellness
Dr. Satyanarayana K V
Vice President - Life Science Advisory Group
Dr Maya Sharma
Win Medicare, Modi Mundipharma & Signutra
Global Medical Director
Rohini Saran
South Asia Hub, PATH
Project Lead (Nutrition)
Dr. Ganesh Kadhe
Abbott Nutrition
Country Lead & Senior Leadership Member - Scientific & Medical Affairs, India & Ex India
Dr. Madhavi Marathe
Danone S.N.
Senior Manager, Healthcare Nutrition Science
Priya Karkera
Senior Manager - NHW Projects Lead
Samit Gupta
Vaibhav Kulkarni
Director - Abbott Nutrition Regulatory Affairs
Abbott Nutrition International
Dr. Narendra Tripathi
General Manager - Quality Assurance, Food Safety and Regulatory Affairs
Tirupati Wellness
Harshpal Singh
Ambe Phytoextracts Pvt. Ltd.
Dr. Zain Saiyed
Director, R&D, Ingredients Innovation
Lonza Capsules & Health Ingredients
Varinder Jaswal
Director - AMEA Chocolate
India BU & Global Tech Center Lead R&D, Mondelēz International
Pushpa Vijayaraghavan
Director – Lifesciences
Sathguru Consultants
Prabodh Halde
Head Regulatory
Shriram Balasubramanian
Director Marketing and Business Development
Zuventus Healthcare Ltd
Dr. Krishna Methekar
Deputy Director
Food Safety and Standards Authority of India
Dr. Sirimavo Nair
Professor in Foods and Nutrition, Dept. of Foods and Nutrition
The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda
Dr Chetan Mehndiratta
Head Medical Affairs, Head Medical Affairs
Signutra Inc, USA
Neerja Hajela
Head of Science and Regulatory Affairs
Yakult Danone India Pvt Ltd
Dr. Girish Kumar Gupta
Sr. GM, Research and Development
Zeon Lifesciences Ltd.
Arun Om Lal
President - Corporate Affairs and Communications
Hexagon Nutrition Limited
Dr. Nikhil Kelkar
Joint Managing Director
Hexagon Nutrition Limited
Sushant Dayal
Category Head- Nutrilite
Dr. Aoife Marie Murphy
Nutrition Business Development Manager
Kriti Soni
Head – Research and Development
Kappiva Ayurveda
Mani Misra
Corporate Nutritionist - Department of Scientific Regulatory Affairs & Nutrition
Mother Dairy Fruit & Vegetable Private Limited
Madhavi Trivedi
Senior Associate Director – Nutrition and Scientific Affairs
AMEA (Asia Pacific, Middle East and Africa), Kellogg India Private Limited
Abhijit Basak
Partner: Strategy & Transactions - Life Sciences
Ernst & Young LLP
Ravinder Grover
Program Lead
Amit Raj Sinha
Managing Director & CEO
Sigachi Industries Limited
Dr. Rishikesh Shewale
General Manager- Medical Services
Lokesha TK
Product Manager - Food & Health
Azelis India