NutriThink Conference site is part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Sanjay Sethi
Executive Director
Plant Based Foods Industry Association
Dr. Nandan Joshi
Head Medical Affairs - Nutrition, India and Emerging Markets
Dr. Reddy Laboratories
Vishvajit M Karandikar
Business Unit (BU) Head -Parenteral Nutrition
Fresenius Kabi India Pvt. Ltd
Ranjitha balakrishnan
General Manager
BodyFirst Wellness Nutrition
Pariksha Rao
Founder & Chief Purpose Officer
NuWe (Thera Healthtech Pvt Ltd.)
Aparna Tandon Jain
Senior Manager - Nutrition & NPD
Prashant Bhat
Chief R&D Officer
Mother Dairy Fruit & Vegetable Pvt. Ltd.
Anurag Mishra
Head-Quality Assurance, Food Safety and Packaging Development
Wilmar International
Dr. Kriti Soni
Director & Head - R&D
Kapiva Ayurveda
Vrushali Wadwalkar Sahu
Lead - New Product Development
Universal NutriScience Private Limited
Dr. Deepti Kukreja
Consultant Psychiatrist
Dr. Agatha Betsy
Nutrition Manager
Marico Limited
Dr. Nikhil Bangale
Head – Medical Affairs,
Kunal Shah
Dr. Madhavi Marathe
General Manager, Lead Clinical Nutrition
Sun Pharma
Dr. Akbar Ali
Head – Product Development & Sr. Lead Scientist, New Generation Products
ITC Limited
Nitika Vij
Nutrition Strategy & Communication, Senior Specialist
Mondelez International
Dr. Babu U V
Director - Research & Development
Himalaya Wellness Company
Parag Gadre
ETG Agro India
Kajal Bhatia
Plant Power
Dr.Sachin Pawar
Director & Head Medical Affairs-India Cluster
Procter & Gamble
Dr. Kaneenica Ninawe
Clinical Psychologist and Psychotherapist
King Edward Memorial Hospital
Chinmayee Deulgaonkar
Managing Director
FoodChain ID India
Shwetha Bhatia
Mind Your Fitness
Kumar Tarun
Head Quality and Food Safety ( End to End)
Guiltfree Industries- RP Sanjiv Goenka Group
Dr.Zubeda Tumbi
Clinical Nutritionist & Diet Consultant, Founder-Owner
Healthwatch Nutrition Clinic
Dr. Narendra Deo Tripathi
AVP – Quality & Regulatory Affairs
BACFO Pharmaceuticals India Ltd.
Dr. Gauri Vahalkar
HOD of Nutraceuticals Department
Guru Nanak Khalsa College of Arts, Science & Commerce
Dr. Jyoti Gokhale
Department of Food Engineering, Institute of Chemical Technology, and Honorary Joint Secretary
AFSTI Mumbai
Ritesh Mathur
Honorary Secretary
AFSTI Mumbai
Subhaprada Nishtala
Director Incharge, ITCFSAN, FSSAI, Immediate Past President
AFSTI, Mumbai Chapter
Benjamin Bath
Global Nutraceutical Development Manager
Wacker Chemie
Dr. Nikhil Kelkar
Jt. Managing Director
Hexagon Nutrition
Arun Om Lal
President -: Corporate Affairs and Communication
Hexagon Nutrition
Amit Dutta
Associate Director – Agri, Food & Nutrition
Frost & Sullivan, MEASA
Amit Mani
Commercial Director
Kerry Ingredients, India
Dr. Bhavesh Patel
Business Development Director – ProActive Health
Kerry Ingredients, India
Ravinder Grover
Regional Coordinator- Asia
Harvest Plus
Arushi Jain
Director – Growth, Excellence
Akums Drugs and Pharmaceuticals Ltd
Salman Mehkri
Head Business Development
Biogen Extracts
Shanil Bhayani
Sudeep Nutrition
Britta Busch
Global Sales Manager Extracts
Shawn Yap
General Manager & Business Director
Compass Foods
Vishal Jain
Commercial Director
Eran Shani
Vice President Business Development & Sales
Vaxa technologies
Meghna Motwani
VP - Clinical Research
GK. Sivaraman
General manager R&D
Apex Labs
Rajesh Naga
Head India TPM & technical operations
Abbott Healthcare
Narayan Rao
Business Director
KP Manish Global Ingredients Pvt. Ltd.
Deepak Jain
KP Manish
Dr. Girish Kumar Gupta
Vice President - Product Development & Strategy
Sudeep Nutrition Private Limited